Monday Night Turbo - Mon, 16 Jul 2018 6:15pm

TournamentsPosted 02-07-2018

Monday Night Turbo boasts a $20,000 GTD every single Monday*, all for a $220 buy-in. 

Tournament Time: 6:15pm start every Monday
Buy-in: $220 ($200 + $20 entry fee)
Starting Stack: 6,000 Tournament Value Chips
Blind Levels: 20 Minutes
Venue: The Star Poker Room

 

*Tournament dates are subject to availability and may be cancelled at The Star's discretion.

Tournament conditions apply. Please speak to a Casino Host for details. To enter any Star Poker Tournament, you must be aged 18 years or over and a member of The Star Club. Buy-in non-refundable less than five days prior to the tournament, except at the discretion of The Star if the tournament is cancelled.

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

Wed 21/11/2018 6:15pm
Thu 22/11/2018 6:15pm
Fri 23/11/2018 8:30pm
Sat 24/11/2018 2:15pm
Sun 25/11/2018 6:15pm
Mon 26/11/2018 6:15pm
Tue 27/11/2018 6:15pm
Wed 28/11/2018 6:15pm
Thu 29/11/2018 12:30pm
Fri 30/11/2018 12:30pm