Tournaments

SYDNEY CHAMPS 2021 POSTPONED INDEFINITELY

Posted 03-04-2018

Due to the ongoing COVID-19 situation affecting Greater Sydney, The Star Sydney would like to take this opportunity to advise our poker community that 2021 Sydney Champs tournament, scheduled to start on Wednesday,...

Read more

STAR POKER SYDNEY UPDATE

Posted 17-03-2020

STAR POKER SYDNEY TO CLOSE FROM 10PM FRIDAY, 9 JULY 2021

 

Read more

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

Tue 28/09/2021 6:15pm
Sat 02/10/2021 12:15pm
Tue 05/10/2021 6:15pm
Sat 09/10/2021 12:15pm
Tue 12/10/2021 6:15pm
Sat 16/10/2021 12:15pm
Tue 19/10/2021 6:15pm
Sat 23/10/2021 12:15pm
Tue 26/10/2021 6:15pm
Sat 30/10/2021 12:15pm