cashgames_hero_image.jpg

Star Poker Gold Coast Cash Games

Star Poker Gold Coast is home to the only professionally dealt cash game in the Gold Coast!

$1/$3
Buy-in: $80 to $300

Rake: 10% Pot Capped $10 | $15 on Pots $150 and over

$2/$5
Buy-in: $200 to $500

Rake: 10% Pot Capped $10 | $15 on Pots $150 and over

$5/$10
Buy-in: $500 to $2,000

Rake: 10% Pot Capped $10 | $15 on Pots $150 and over

$1/$3
Buy-in: $100 to $300
Rake: 10% Pot Capped $10 | $15 on Pots $150 and over

$5/$5
Buy-in: $300 to $1,500
Rake: 10% Pot Capped $10 | $15 on Pots $150 and over

 

*Other limits are available at Star Poker Gold Coast upon request.

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

Tue 28/09/2021 6:15pm
Sat 02/10/2021 12:15pm
Tue 05/10/2021 6:15pm
Sat 09/10/2021 12:15pm
Tue 12/10/2021 6:15pm
Sat 16/10/2021 12:15pm
Tue 19/10/2021 6:15pm
Sat 23/10/2021 12:15pm
Tue 26/10/2021 6:15pm
Sat 30/10/2021 12:15pm