treasurysocial6march2020146.jpg

Stay And Play

Featuring 125 unique rooms of unmatched splendour with all the modern facilities of a five-star hotel, Treasury Hotel is unparalleled luxury right in the heart of Brisbane's CBD.

With a 24-hour casino, varied dining options and the city's best nightlife all within arm's reach, there is no destination that delivers the same level of opulence, frivolity and fun as Treasury Hotel.

MORE INFO AND BOOKINGS

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

Sat 27/04/2024 12:15pm
Mon 29/04/2024 6:15pm
Wed 01/05/2024 6:15pm
Sat 04/05/2024 12:15pm
Wed 08/05/2024 6:15pm
Sat 11/05/2024 12:15pm
Mon 13/05/2024 6:15pm
Wed 15/05/2024 6:15pm
Sat 18/05/2024 12:15pm
Mon 20/05/2024 6:15pm