Welcome to Star Poker Registration

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

Wed 24/10/2018 6:15pm
Thu 25/10/2018 6:15pm
Fri 26/10/2018 8:30pm
Sat 27/10/2018 2:15pm
Sun 28/10/2018 6:15pm
Mon 29/10/2018 6:15pm
Tue 30/10/2018 6:15pm
Wed 31/10/2018 6:15pm
Thu 01/11/2018 6:15pm
Fri 02/11/2018 8:30pm