driveway_fa.png

Getting Here

It’s easy to get to The Star Gold Coast whether you're driving, walking or using public transport. Located in Broadbeach, we’re just half an hour from Gold Coast Airport at Coolangatta, and a 90-minute drive from Brisbane. That means escaping for a weekend is easy, even if you’re coming from interstate. 

Location
The Star Gold Coast is located at Broadbeach Island, Broadbeach, QLD, Australia 4218
On the main gaming floor, Star Poker Gold Coast tables are located opposite Latitude Bar on the Main Casino Floor.

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

Tue 28/09/2021 6:15pm
Sat 02/10/2021 12:15pm
Tue 05/10/2021 6:15pm
Sat 09/10/2021 12:15pm
Tue 12/10/2021 6:15pm
Sat 16/10/2021 12:15pm
Tue 19/10/2021 6:15pm
Sat 23/10/2021 12:15pm
Tue 26/10/2021 6:15pm
Sat 30/10/2021 12:15pm