aboutus.jpg

Contact Us

The starPosted 29-09-2016

Location
The Star Sydney is located at 80 Pyrmont Street, Pyrmont NSW 2009.

On the gaming floor, Star Poker Sydney is located adjacent to the Host desk.
 
Telephone Enquiries (Guest Services)
For general enquiries, please call (02) 9777 9000

If you're calling from overseas, please call +61 2 9777 9000

Our Guest Services operating hours are 7am - 11pm Monday to Saturday and 8am - 8pm on Sunday.

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

Tue 28/09/2021 6:15pm
Sat 02/10/2021 12:15pm
Tue 05/10/2021 6:15pm
Sat 09/10/2021 12:15pm
Tue 12/10/2021 6:15pm
Sat 16/10/2021 12:15pm
Tue 19/10/2021 6:15pm
Sat 23/10/2021 12:15pm
Tue 26/10/2021 6:15pm
Sat 30/10/2021 12:15pm