Home

WSOP Returns in 2018

Posted 16-07-2018

The Star Poker Jackpot

Posted 01-02-2018

Flop a Royal Flush and you could win big!

Read more

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

Mon 24/09/2018 6:15pm
Wed 26/09/2018 6:15pm
Mon 01/10/2018 6:15pm
Wed 03/10/2018 6:15pm
Sun 07/10/2018 6:15pm
Mon 08/10/2018 6:15pm
Tue 09/10/2018 6:15pm
Wed 10/10/2018 6:15pm
Thu 11/10/2018 6:15pm
Fri 12/10/2018 8:30pm