gold_coast_getting_here_fa.png

Contact Us

Location

The Star Gold Coast is located at Broadbeach Island, Broadbeach, QLD, Australia 4218. On the main gaming floor, Star Poker Gold Coast tables are located opposite Latitude Bar on the Main Casino Floor.

 
Telephone Enquiries (Guest Services)

For general enquiries, please call (07)5592 8100
If you're calling from overseas, please call +61 7 5592 8130 
Our Guest Services operating hours are 7am - 11pm Monday to Saturday and 8am - 8pm on Sunday.

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

Tue 28/09/2021 6:15pm
Sat 02/10/2021 12:15pm
Tue 05/10/2021 6:15pm
Sat 09/10/2021 12:15pm
Tue 12/10/2021 6:15pm
Sat 16/10/2021 12:15pm
Tue 19/10/2021 6:15pm
Sat 23/10/2021 12:15pm
Tue 26/10/2021 6:15pm
Sat 30/10/2021 12:15pm