Weekly Wednesday - Wed, 21 Mar 2018 6:15pm

TournamentsPosted 12-03-2018

This high-stakes tournament will suit the aggressive, position-based player. Will you step up to the big game Wednesday poker tournament?

Tournament Time: 6:15pm start every Wednesday
Buy-in: $330 ($300 + $30 entry fee)
Starting Stack: 10,000 Tournament Value Chips
Blind Levels: 30 Minutes
Venue: The Star Poker Room


Tournament conditions apply. Please speak to a Casino Host for details. To enter any Star Poker Tournament, you must be aged 18 years or over and a member of The Star Club. Buy-in non-refundable less than five days prior to the tournament, except at the discretion of The Star if the tournament is cancelled.


Mon 26/03/2018 6:15pm
Wed 28/03/2018 6:15pm
Mon 02/04/2018 12:30pm
Wed 04/04/2018 6:15pm
Mon 09/04/2018 6:15pm
Wed 11/04/2018 6:15pm
Mon 16/04/2018 6:15pm
Wed 18/04/2018 6:15pm
Mon 23/04/2018 6:15pm
Wed 25/04/2018 12:30pm