Weekly Wednesday Big Blind Ante - Wed, 29 May 2019 6:15pm

TournamentsPosted 13-04-2019

This high-stakes tournament will suit the aggressive, position-based player. Will you step up to the big game Wednesday poker tournament?

Tournament Time: 6:15pm every Wednesday1
Buy-in: $330 ($300 + $30 entry fee)
Starting Stack: 20,000 Tournament Value Chips
Blind Levels: 30 Minutes
Freezeout

 

Tournament conditions apply. 1Tournament dates are excluding public holidays, subject to availability and may be cancelled a The Star’s discretion. ^Buy-in non-refundable less than five days prior to the tournament, except at The Star’s discretion or if the tournament is cancelled. To enter any Star Poker tournaments, you must be 18 years or over and a member of The Star Club. Think! About your choices. Call Gambling Help 1800 858 858 www.gamblinghelp.nsw.gov.au

Tournament conditions apply. Please speak to a Casino Host for details. To enter any Star Poker Tournament, you must be aged 18 years or over and a member of The Star Club. Buy-in non-refundable less than five days prior to the tournament, except at the discretion of The Star if the tournament is cancelled.

Register Now

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

Wed 22/05/2019 6:15pm
Mon 27/05/2019 6:15pm
Wed 29/05/2019 6:15pm
Mon 03/06/2019 6:15pm
Wed 05/06/2019 6:15pm
Sun 09/06/2019 6:15pm
Tue 11/06/2019 6:15pm
Thu 13/06/2019 6:15pm
Sat 15/06/2019 2:15pm