Sydney Championships 2018 Main Event Satellite - Sun, 15 Jul 2018 6:15pm

TournamentsPosted 25-03-2018

The Sydney Championships 2018 will have $2.25 Million Guarantee over the series. Tournament conditions apply. Please speak to a Casino Host for details. To enter any Star Poker Tournament, you must be aged 18 years or over and a member of The Star Club. Buy-in non-refundable less than five days prior to the tournament, except at the discretion of The Star if the tournament is cancelled.

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

Mon 24/09/2018 6:15pm
Wed 26/09/2018 6:15pm
Mon 01/10/2018 6:15pm
Wed 03/10/2018 6:15pm
Sun 07/10/2018 6:15pm
Mon 08/10/2018 6:15pm
Tue 09/10/2018 6:15pm
Wed 10/10/2018 6:15pm
Thu 11/10/2018 6:15pm
Fri 12/10/2018 8:30pm