Sydney Championships 2018 Main Event Satellite - Thu, 28 Jun 2018 6:15pm

TournamentsPosted 25-03-2018

The Sydney Championships 2018 will have $2.25 Million Guarantee over the series. Tournament conditions apply. Please speak to a Casino Host for details. To enter any Star Poker Tournament, you must be aged 18 years or over and a member of The Star Club. Buy-in non-refundable less than five days prior to the tournament, except at the discretion of The Star if the tournament is cancelled.

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

Mon 20/08/2018 6:15pm
Wed 22/08/2018 6:15pm
Mon 27/08/2018 6:15pm
Wed 29/08/2018 6:15pm
Mon 03/09/2018 6:15pm
Wed 05/09/2018 6:15pm
Mon 10/09/2018 6:15pm
Wed 12/09/2018 6:15pm
Mon 17/09/2018 6:15pm
Wed 19/09/2018 6:15pm