Sydney Championships 2018 Main Event Satellite - Tue, 26 Jun 2018 6:15pm

TournamentsPosted 25-03-2018

The Sydney Championships 2018 will have $2.25 Million Guarantee over the series.

Tournament conditions apply. Please speak to a Casino Host for details. To enter any Star Poker Tournament, you must be aged 18 years or over and a Star Club member. Buy-in non-refundable less than five days prior to the tournament, except at the discretion of The Star if the tournament is cancelled.

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

Wed 24/10/2018 6:15pm
Thu 25/10/2018 6:15pm
Fri 26/10/2018 8:30pm
Sat 27/10/2018 2:15pm
Sun 28/10/2018 6:15pm
Mon 29/10/2018 6:15pm
Tue 30/10/2018 6:15pm
Wed 31/10/2018 6:15pm
Thu 01/11/2018 6:15pm
Fri 02/11/2018 8:30pm