gam1426_poker_day_off_web_image_1550x924_fa.png

Public Holiday Tournament

TournamentsPosted 12-12-2016

Buy-in: $550 ($500 + $50 entry fee)1x Re-Entry
Guarantee: $50,000
Starting Stack: 20,000 Tournament Value Chips
Blind Levels: 30 Minutes
Venue: The Star Poker Room

 

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

Mon 24/09/2018 6:15pm
Wed 26/09/2018 6:15pm
Mon 01/10/2018 6:15pm
Wed 03/10/2018 6:15pm
Sun 07/10/2018 6:15pm
Mon 08/10/2018 6:15pm
Tue 09/10/2018 6:15pm
Wed 10/10/2018 6:15pm
Thu 11/10/2018 6:15pm
Fri 12/10/2018 8:30pm