Gold Coast Saturday BB Ante - Sat, 09 Oct 2021 12:15pm

TournamentsPosted 15-09-2021

Tournament Time: 12:15pm every Saturday
Buy-in: $250 ($220 + $30 administration fee)
Starting Stack:15,000 Tournament Value Chips
Blind Levels: 20 Minutes
Venue: The Star, Gold Coast

Multiple re-entries until the end of level 6

Tournament conditions apply. Please speak to a Casino Host for details. To enter any Star Poker Tournament, you must be aged 18 years or over and a member of The Star Club. Buy-in non-refundable less than five days prior to the tournament, except at the discretion of The Star if the tournament is cancelled. Register Now

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

Tue 28/09/2021 6:15pm
Sat 02/10/2021 12:15pm
Tue 05/10/2021 6:15pm
Sat 09/10/2021 12:15pm
Tue 12/10/2021 6:15pm
Sat 16/10/2021 12:15pm
Tue 19/10/2021 6:15pm
Sat 23/10/2021 12:15pm
Tue 26/10/2021 6:15pm
Sat 30/10/2021 12:15pm