Gold Coast Tuesday Freezeout - Tue, 09 Mar 2021 6:15pm

TournamentsPosted 16-02-2021

Tournament Time: 6:15 pm Tuesday 9th March

Buy-in: $200 ($175 + $25 administration fee)

Starting Stack: 12,000 Tournament valueChips

Blind Levels: 20 minutes

Freezeout

Tournament conditions apply. Please speak to a Casino Host for details. To enter any Star Poker Tournament, you must be aged 18 years or over and a member of The Star Club. Buy-in non-refundable less than five days prior to the tournament, except at the discretion of The Star if the tournament is cancelled. Register Now

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

Tue 02/03/2021 6:15pm
Sat 06/03/2021 12:15pm
Tue 09/03/2021 6:15pm
Sat 13/03/2021 12:15pm
Tue 16/03/2021 6:15pm
Sat 20/03/2021 12:15pm
Tue 23/03/2021 6:15pm
Sat 27/03/2021 12:15pm
Tue 30/03/2021 6:15pm