star_poker_sydney_champs_tile.jpg

Sydney Champs 2021 POSTPONED INDEFINITELY

Due to the ongoing COVID-19 situation affecting Greater Sydney, The Star Sydney would like to take this opportunity to advise our poker community that 2021 Sydney Champs tournament, scheduled to start on Wednesday, 21 July 2021, has been temporarily postponed.

The health and safety of our guests and team members is The Star’s number one priority and we will continue to follow directions from the NSW Government and health authorities to ensure their wellbeing.

The Star will contact all entrants directly to advise of rescheduling, or to refund buy-ins.

We understand players’ disappointment but look forward to welcoming you back, and relaunching the Sydney Champs tournament in the near future, and when it is safe to do so.

Stay tuned!

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

Tue 28/09/2021 6:15pm
Sat 02/10/2021 12:15pm
Tue 05/10/2021 6:15pm
Sat 09/10/2021 12:15pm
Tue 12/10/2021 6:15pm
Sat 16/10/2021 12:15pm
Tue 19/10/2021 6:15pm
Sat 23/10/2021 12:15pm
Tue 26/10/2021 6:15pm
Sat 30/10/2021 12:15pm