cashgames_hero_image.jpg

Star Poker Cash Games

Cash gamesPosted 09-09-2016

With so many poker games to choose from, The Star has them ready 24/7 at your hands.

$2/$3
Buy-in: $100 to $500
Rake: 10% Pot Capped $10 | Time Charge: $5 PPPH

$2/$5 $10 Straddle
Buy-in: $500 to $1,000
Rake: 10% Pot Capped $10 | Time Charge: $5 PPPH

$5/$10 $20 Straddle
Buy-in: $1,000 to $5,000
​Rake: 10% Pot Capped $10 | Time Charge: $10 PPPH

$1/$3
Buy-in: $100 to $300
Rake: 10% Pot Capped $10 | Time Charge: $5 PPPH

$1/$2/$5
Buy-in: $200 to $1,000
Rake: 10% Pot Capped $10 | Time Charge: $5 PPPH

$5/$5
Buy-in: $300 to $1,500
Rake: 10% Pot Capped $10 | Time Charge: $10 PPPH

$5/$10
Buy-in: $1,000 minumum
Rake: NIL | Time Charge: $25 PPPH

$5/$10/$20
Buy-in: $1,000 minumum
Rake: NIL | Time Charge: $25 PPPH

$25/$25
Buy-in: $5,000 minumum
Rake: NIL | Time Charge: $25 PPPH

$25/$25/$50
Buy-in: $10,000 minumum
Rake: NIL | Time Charge: $25 PPPH

$50/$50/$100
Buy-in: $20,000 minumum
Rake: NIL | Time Charge: $25 PPPH

Higher limit games available upon request.

Poker Rules: View or download The Star Poker rules.

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

Mon 03/04/2017 6:15pm
Wed 05/04/2017 6:15pm
Mon 10/04/2017 6:15pm
Wed 12/04/2017 6:15pm
Mon 17/04/2017 6:15pm
Wed 19/04/2017 6:15pm
Mon 24/04/2017 6:15pm
Tue 25/04/2017 12:30pm
Wed 26/04/2017 6:15pm
Mon 08/05/2017 6:15pm