pokerimages2.png

Tournaments are back at The Star Gold Coast!

Tournaments are BACK!

Join us Tuesdays & Saturdays for Tournaments at The Star Gold Coast.

$200 Freeze Out
6.15pm, every Tuesday in March

$250 Super Saturday
12.15pm, Saturday 6, 13 & 20 March

Monthly Deepstack
2.15pm, Saturday 27 March

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

Tue 28/09/2021 6:15pm
Sat 02/10/2021 12:15pm
Tue 05/10/2021 6:15pm
Sat 09/10/2021 12:15pm
Tue 12/10/2021 6:15pm
Sat 16/10/2021 12:15pm
Tue 19/10/2021 6:15pm
Sat 23/10/2021 12:15pm
Tue 26/10/2021 6:15pm
Sat 30/10/2021 12:15pm