Purple chip poker 1150x924

Purple Chip Poker

Back by popular demand!

This fast-paced and affordable format of NLH is delivering non-stop cash game action every Tuesday, from 13 March 2018. With a $100 flat buy-in and a $1/2 format, this is truly the cash game for everyone. Whether you're new to live Poker, spending quality time with your mates or experimenting with ranges, play your way at The Star Sydney.

$100 flat Buy-in
$1/2 NLH
No Time Charge
20-second Action Clock

 

There’s never a dull moment thanks to the shot clock. Players will have 20 seconds to act before their cards are mucked. Register in The Star Poker Room to secure your seat playing purple chip poker!

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

Mon 24/09/2018 6:15pm
Wed 26/09/2018 6:15pm
Mon 01/10/2018 6:15pm
Wed 03/10/2018 6:15pm
Sun 07/10/2018 6:15pm
Mon 08/10/2018 6:15pm
Tue 09/10/2018 6:15pm
Wed 10/10/2018 6:15pm
Thu 11/10/2018 6:15pm
Fri 12/10/2018 8:30pm