WSOP 6 Max 2 Day Event

POSTED Fri, 17 Aug 2018 2:11pm


Sun, 09 Dec 2018 12:30pm

WSOP NLH 6 Max - $400,000 GTD

Posted Thu, 29 Nov 2018 10:26am


TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

Wed 22/05/2019 6:15pm
Mon 27/05/2019 6:15pm
Wed 29/05/2019 6:15pm
Mon 03/06/2019 6:15pm
Wed 05/06/2019 6:15pm
Sun 09/06/2019 6:15pm
Tue 11/06/2019 6:15pm
Thu 13/06/2019 6:15pm
Sat 15/06/2019 2:15pm