APL Million 2021 Cancelled

Regrettably, given the escalating scenario in NSW, The Star Gold Coast and APL have been compelled to cancel the APL Million Gold Coast due to run in August.

Whilst it remains unclear how the next few weeks will play out, this announcement allows players as much time as possible to alter existing travel plans whilst the country remains on high alert.

APL Major Events Director Joel Williams commented “We are devastated to be in a position where making this decision is necessary. The APL Million has always been an inclusive event and there is simply too much uncertainty at present that may result in a large portion of the poker community missing out.

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

Tue 28/09/2021 6:15pm
Sat 02/10/2021 12:15pm
Tue 05/10/2021 6:15pm
Sat 09/10/2021 12:15pm
Tue 12/10/2021 6:15pm
Sat 16/10/2021 12:15pm
Tue 19/10/2021 6:15pm
Sat 23/10/2021 12:15pm
Tue 26/10/2021 6:15pm
Sat 30/10/2021 12:15pm