wsop_merchandise_thumbnail_775x457_fa-01.jpg

Official WSOP Merchandise

Limited Edition WSOP Merchandise for the first time ever, is available to you at The Star Sydney in 2018!

The official range can be purchased in The Star Poker room during the WSOP Sydney Circuit Event

(27 November - 17 December, 2018).

 

Available items:

WSOP Flexfit Cap: $35

WSOP Zip Hoodie: $60

WSOP T-Shirt (Black, White, Grey): $45

 

Get in quick - while stocks last!

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

Wed 21/11/2018 6:15pm
Thu 22/11/2018 6:15pm
Fri 23/11/2018 8:30pm
Sat 24/11/2018 2:15pm
Sun 25/11/2018 6:15pm
Mon 26/11/2018 6:15pm
Tue 27/11/2018 6:15pm
Wed 28/11/2018 6:15pm
Thu 29/11/2018 12:30pm
Fri 30/11/2018 12:30pm