gam1854_wsop_spw_landing_page_1550x924_fa.jpg

WIN A WSOP PACKAGE

VIEW FULL SCHEDULE

As Australia's home of the World Series of Poker, we are excited to announce that this April in The Star Poker Room, you could win your way to Las Vegas to play the WSOP Main Event. With two different price points, this staged satellite extravaganza gives you plenty of opportunities to cross an item off your Poker bucket list.

 

There is a minimum of 5 WSOP Packages guaranteed, each valued at $18,000*.

 

Each package includes a WSOP Main Event buy-in and $5,000 Cash to get you there! Could you be packing your bags and off to Vegas thanks to The Star Sydney?

Enter one of the nine Stage 1 Satellites for a chance to win the guaranteed Stage 2 Seat, or buy straight in at Stage 2!

STAGE 1 SATELLITES

Satellites begin
Saturday, 21 April 2018

BUY-IN $210 ($190+$20)^
STARTING STACK 5,000
BLIND LEVELS 20 Minutes
GUARANTEE 1x Stage 2 Seat GTD
STAGE 2 SATELLITE 6.15PM Sunday, 29 April 2018
BUY-IN $1,900 ($1,800+$100)^
STARTING STACK 15,000
BLIND LEVELS 30 Minutes
GUARANTEE 5x WSOP Packages GTD

 

 

*Prize includes one buy-in for the World Series of Poker Main Event in Las Vegas, Nevada 2 – 14 July 2018 and $5,000 in cash. Prize is non-transferable and cannot be refunded. To enter you must be aged 21 years or over before 4 July 2018 and a member of The Star Club. ^Buy-in non-refundable less than 5 days prior to the tournament, except at The Star’s discretion or if the tournament is cancelled.
 

 

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

Tue 24/04/2018 6:15pm
Wed 25/04/2018 12:30pm
Thu 26/04/2018 6:15pm
Fri 27/04/2018 6:15pm
Sat 28/04/2018 2:15pm
Sat 28/04/2018 8:15pm
Sun 29/04/2018 2:15pm
Sun 29/04/2018 6:15pm
Mon 30/04/2018 6:15pm
Wed 02/05/2018 6:15pm